You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @SirCork's Witness Update for 10/9/2017 - Hit #88 last week and holding for now.

in #witness-category7 years ago

Your meager vote may have just pushed me up to 87 from 88 which notified not too long after your vote arrived. Thanks! Also, I am launching a new Venezuelan fundraising campaign tomorrow, along with efforts for Africa and the Philippines at the same time for World Hunger Day awareness tomorrow. See my blog for the latest news and the early information announcements about my new worldwide humanitarian aid organization called YouAreHOPE. See http://youarehope.org for info or steemit account @youarehope for the news!

Sort:  

I'm happy it helps!

Let me know if i can give you a hand, be it translating, networking or anything for the fund raiser

I'll make sure to check all the links once i finish coding the bot (hopefully tonight)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43