You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official STEEM Witness Announcement

in #witness-category6 years ago

You guys are killing me. I vote 30 people I really like and a LOT of them vote me in return, so it's so hard as more and more of you throw your hat into the witness ring to make space for all the people I hold dear on the platform that I know are committed to it 100% like you.

Also, why do you hate your own life so much that you would sign up for this race? It has a way of changing your life here, not always for the better. Good luck in the journey!

Sort:  

Haha sorry for making your life a bit harder mate. xD

As for hating my life? I'm a Linux user, I'm used to taking the grind-y route hahah.

Thanks for the comment!

Oh, to be certain, it's not the tech that will affect your life here... :)

Yeah I can see that. Good thing I have a degree in Political Science. I never would have guessed that my computer skills and college studies would ever mix.

then I found steem

;)

Now you smell the stuff I'm steppin' in. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44