You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update -- Team Sircork

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

Implementing your "ideas" with attacks - on this platform, via flagging for enforcement of your "ideas" is the blockchain equivalent of violence, and attempting to enforce your unenforceable ideas through threat or application of such "violent" actions or attacks...

Making changes to discord servers you don't own, and taking control of accounts you had access to are also hacks of a very unbecoming and childish nature. You may think you know this person, but if you irritate them, prepare for the immaturity that will come with it.

That's terrorism.

Sort:  

I'm a little confused here, weren't the two of you friends? Everything you just accused her of in that comment to me- it's as though you just met her. Which is not the case. Before she was "beanz, your friend", now she's a "violent terrorist" for doing what she has ALWAYS done? This makes very little sense to me. She has always flagged people for what she feels is abuse, this should not be a surprise or news to someone who knows her.

And I can see from the chat she posted that she also made it clear she wasn't going to change and you continued to persuade her anyway. That alone puts the blame directly in your court. Perhaps you didn't realize quite what it would mean to persuade a crusader to join your team, but once you did it should have been very clear that the error was yours. You are handling this very poorly.

I feel for @rhondak.

Lots has transpired that seems downright schizophrenic in the last 24 hours, including hacks, stolen accounts and reneged agreements to maintain a calm procession of control here with this team change, breeches of 3rd party users private message privacy, erratic flagging of inexplicable things and generally baseless accusations. We are as surprised as you are.

@dreemit, I think you have some bad information. I don't want to go into it here on the blockchain. But more has gone on here than the point you're making. One such thing is the apparent hijack of a Discord server that even I don't fully understand the point of. Lots of things you may not be aware of, things that neither Cork nor I are keen to discuss publicly.

Hm. Well I'm sure there are things I'm not aware of, but the only information I have about this is what I'm reading here in these comments and the responses I'm getting in return to mine. I'm not a particularly controversial individual, and generally I avoid confrontation like the plague- excepting when it comes to friends, I admittedly can get a bit defensive of people I know and like.

I think it's because booster was used to upvote the post, and then again used to upvote the comment? Like @dreemit says, she's always done that.

@enginewitty, The boost on this post and all of the comments was purchased by another party. Not me. And it was only done this morning in response to her actions on this post. I had nothing to do with it and can do nothing about it, but I wouldn’t do anything even if I could. It is the community speaking out about what happened here and I am listening.

I want to see proof about the discord server. I know the bot info in the server lists a certain user first, but the logs would settle it once and for all, and would be much more appropriate to use in this argument. I can't access them myself.

Oh you mean this?

Yes. Perfect. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63775.42
ETH 3493.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53