You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update -- Team Sircork

in #witness-category6 years ago

Name a number, you alluded to one that would suit you as earnings for your contribution. But then ran off and blocked and started acting hysterical on rhonda's post.

I'm around.

Sort:  

You have the numbers. What I paid you in bitcoin and what you owe me in steem for the second week. This could have went a lot smoother if you'd honoured the debt in the first place, or even smoother if you hadn't gone "hysterical" about the below.
Screenshot_20180424-174540.png
Screenshot_20180424-175157.png

No, let's expose to the world, what you need for reimbursement, since I've been called greedy here. I wouldn't want to second guess you since that's a moving target, and I'm not going to play this ridiculous screenshot game, by producing the one before that where same person indicates unvoting over your choices and erratic behavior with our community friends. Believe what he said to your face, that makes sense, as opposed to what he said first, behind your back. Logical.

Name your number to be happy. I wouldn't want anybody to think I assume you were greedy.

You mean this?
Screenshot_20180424-175951.png
Where he asks why I flagged and jokes about being offended by me blocking him by DM? (Which he wasn't blocked from intentionally). But if you insist then fine. It's my fault you lost pennsif. Just ignore this. (again)
Screenshot_20180424-181118.png

My keen usage stats are over on steemocean.com, where it was proven to be random nonsense being allegated there. And where it was proven I do twice as much curation as you, all for minnows, with a tiny almost non-existent self vote percentage. Despite not having a huge delegation to use for such things, squandered on flagging good people, to no avail, from an anti-flag delegator.

The parting of ways as witness partners was peaceful enough. What's happening here is another thing altogether. It seems more like an axe to grind. None of this should be trotted out in public, especially screenshots of conversations where no permission was granted to use them by the other party. I'm not sure what point is being made by all this. It's making otherwise reasonable people look immature and petty. That's not what I want for anyone involved here. We're all better people than this.

Rhonda you know I have every respect for you but you're being taken for a ride. It's a publicity stunt and always has been. I'm a fool for buckling and teaming up against my better judgement. I had thought with you there we could make a great influence, but I didn't expect cork to go completely against his word. I trusted him to be supportive if my stances lost him any support.

Yes I'm betraying him with the screenshots. I wasn't going to allow him to speak to me that way in private, and you and I both know he was a lot worse in that group chat that I can't access now. He's had more than 36 hours to think about his reaction and how it drove me away. But he's profited from it so I've heard nothing. He was completely calm and satisfied with the result. While I'm out of pocket after bringing him many voters.

Sorry not sorry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45