You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GuiltyParties Witness Discussion

in #witness-category6 years ago

You have my when lambo calc ownership confused with being a fancy car owner :D

Besides, my calculator is a trick to get everybody looking forward to lambo ownership, when in reality, I'm a Tesla fan, which I hope to make cheaper for myself by making it not as desirable as lambos.

I'm manipulating the lambo market, after all. It's heady stuff.

Sort:  

Ya I "only" want a 911 Targa. Like this Singer restoration ...

06-singer-911-targa-1_0.jpg

Yeah I like volkswagens too :P

Upvoting my own comment for self-aggrandizement.

I like cars that aren't in the shop more often than not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43