You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An interview with @sircork via meet a whale episode17

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

Nice interview, thank you @jamesmovic first of all, I think you asked the right questions.
I already know some people don't actually sleep, lol, but working 20-22 hours a day Is just on a whole new level, and @sircork's statement about Making your mark, there's about 50,000 other places to eat, but you have to stand out and give out content on a world class level, it makes so much sense to me, it's a lot of word shortened into a single sentence. A lot of people say put in the work, but the way he just put it got me on another level.
Now I guess i understand more the importance of witness voting too, thanks.

you're doing a good work bro. @jamesmovic

Sort:  

One tip is proofreading. Please correct the spelling of my name. Ty.

LOL wrong spelling! Wrong! Hahaha... (^_+)

Oh my bad, thank you for pointing it out, and adding that point too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66188.19
ETH 3564.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14