Sort:  

Killin' my vote power! But this is too important, probably the single most important thing each and everyone one of us can influence, apart from it is our responsibility as users of this platform to do so.

Well, all I got is a nickel to help with your voting power, but I am honored and humbled by your comment.

Now I am going to watch a movie! My best to your husband. Have a great night Jersey Girl!

great work here @sgt-dan .... however... you might be a fan of banfield but four hours late isn't an attempt to show up, its a token appearance at something he didn't care about.

On the other hand other witnesses I invited did not show up at all. So there is that...

Love this! The more visibility witnesses have on the platform, the better. :-)

Looks like @jackmiller likes it too! That is great. I think I need to edit this though to give a heads up to my next witness that I am going to feature next Wednesday. I have been planning to do this for some time.

Marine_divider.png

Thanks @sgt-dan, for sharing your post on Pimp Your Post Thursday Discord.

Thank you SeaBlue! Let's get the word out! (Meant to give you a penny, but happy birthday you got a 100% comment upvote! [I am not an Indian Giver.])

Thank you for the resteem @ancapbarbie!

I enjoyed this @sgt-dan. Looking forward to next Wednesday's.

Thank you so much @artemisnorth. I better get started tomorrow morning so it will be done by next Wednesday!

Marine_divider.png

Thank you very much @sgt-dan for linking to my post about witnesses. I am glad you like it!

It was very good. Helped me to understand a good many things. I am doing a series called Witness Wednesday which will share my witnesses accomplishments, their current projects and their engagement with the community.

This is too important a topic for it to be not noticed. The voting patterns on STEEM for witnesses, sadly, is in worse shape than the voting patterns of the citizens of the United States where I live.

Thank you for your post concerning witnesses! Have a great day old son!

Sarge (aka Sargento and Sgt-Dan)

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 14 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 18 SBD worth and should receive 79 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

I think knowing our witnesses is a huge part of being a good steemian. I did a 20 part series where I talked to our witnesses and tried to get to know them a bit better, I think it’s imprtant we keep learning about who our witnesses are, whether they are actually good for the future and how we can help them as well

Good on you Jason. It is very important. I hope more people will make Witness Wednesday posts. This is important because, as am sure you know, witnesses are the nuts and bolts of STEEM!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63