You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Exactly Does The "Steemgigs" Witness Represent & Its Recent Efforts On Steemit, The Philippines & Developing Nations!

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

Something I keep wondering what great men on Steemit really gain from all this they are doing but my thinking and submission was brought to close with a simple comment... selflessness. A man that will go far in life must not think about himself alone but rather the people around him. @surpassinggoogle you are Gbam 👊👊 good to have you on #steemit I just join #steemitgigs and I'm trying to understand the benefit gradually.

Sort:  

There is a chance that it pays and there is also a chance it doesn't pay , regardless however, the man goes far in life.

For instance, look at what hit me from nowhere a few minutes ago in a post by stellabelle and your earlier question will resume again; "what does she gain?"

@surpassinggoogle:
I have to visit @stellabelle's page soon.. I can't read all the stuff you sent.
I have to help my teams in PH, I will send you a copy a what am currently working.
I am waiting for your instruction what to do with the cards I printed...
dm me thanks! Get well very soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68