You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Category #1. The "SteemGigs Witness" Aims At World Adjustment. There Is Nothing Like "Developing Nations".

in #witness-category6 years ago

For communities hailing from these developing nations, this successful endeavor in itself is testimonial is right. Steemgigs can/will represent the interest in decisions making good.This is a particular post from @surpassinggoogle, and we always want @surpassinggoogle is withness from us. thank you @surpassinggoogle for supporting us.

Sort:  

Yeah,i am agree with your word, we need @surpassinggoogle is withness from us. And I want to inform all person always stay with @surpassinggoogle.

I am agree with you @s4heart. I have already voted as withness to @surpassinggoogle, as a withness i am proud. please accept my little vote.Snap 2018-02-19 at 13.14.34.jpg

@surpassinggoogle
I believe on steemgigs, and always witness vote for you.I think steemgigs will represent the interest decision making . This witness vote activity will built love and inspiration. I'm already voted for your great @steemgigs witness, And I want inform to you...we always stay with you @surpassinggoogle. again wantto sat thanks for sharing this important discussion on witness.

Don't worry @surpassinggoogle we are all steemit family with you. And we r always proud to be a witness of @steemgig . For our inspiration we want always @surpassinggoogle .

Steemgigs witness is always helpful for minnnows and you are doing such a good jobs for your nation.I always like @surpassinggoogle and and @steemgigs .I am proud to be a voter for @surpassinggoogle.
Thank you @surpassinggoogle for again remember us to vote for witness.
Snap 2018-02-19 at 13.47.21.jpg

Me too always proud for @surpassinggoogle and always happy to a withness fro @steemgigs. I want to say @surpassinggoogle for again remember us to vote for withness. We always need him and his valuable post to learn something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43