You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GuiltyParties Witness

in #witness-category7 years ago

I am new to this platform day 4 lol but I really have had a great experience so far as I learn more i find it to be even more exciting and enjoyable I can appreciate your recent projects it seems there is a lot of posts in the introduceyourself area that do just that. Thanks for being so dedicated to this platform I will be getting that vote out for sure. and this post got a up vote from me Thank you again for what you are doing.

Sort:  

Thanks man. New members like you are the reason we're throwing our hat into the ring of platform improvement and blockchain contribution. It's all about supporting quality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47