Back to witness rank 68 - Thank you @pumpkin @freedom for your support.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #witness-category6 years ago

Dear @pumpkin and @freedom. Thank thank you for your witness support the last 5 weeks.

This morning when I waked up I checked my witness server like I always do in the morning. I thought something was wrong because I didn't see the usual amount of blocks produced.

Then I went to : https://steemian.info/witnesses

And I saw my Witness rank dropped from position 42 to position 68

Thx @drakos for this great page which I use daily

Then it was clear for me. This could mean only 1 thing.

I lost the witness vote from @pumpkin
(I want to congratulate @themarkymark with the vote.)

After checking, saw I lost the vote and that made me very sad. I was living in a roller coaster the last 4 weeks after I received the vote.
Many times I told myself

"Ron, enjoy the days you have the vote and this is only temporary"

The sadness changed into happiness again and I can only say to be proud of this community!!

So now I am back with both feet on the ground again.

Keep going

I keep running my witness server with the best effort I can. I continue to grow and prove my dedication to this platform.

Kind regards,

Ron


Vote for me as Witness|

DirectUse the Witness page
Just open: "Vote for witnesses" https://steemit.com/~witnesses , At the bottom type rival and press the vote button.
Sort:  

Keep running. One day, You will success. Best of luck.

sorry @rival. But congratulations to @themarkymark, it was well deserved.

this post can be exemplified friend, my friend there is a new post.

Always support you for one of my witnesses, I see just know in my witnesses vote you turn down.

Regard from Indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14