You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOBLEWITNESS UPDATE - 3 July 2018

I'm not sure how I feel about this project so far. You used my name in your first post without notifying me about your intent of teaming up and launching this project. I don't think it's fair to call this a veteran project either when only 25% of the team is actually a veteran. I'm absolutely down to support @anarcho-andrei, but I don't know enough about the other team members to support everyone so far. Give me a reason to change my mind.
bswitness.png

Sort:  

I'm sorry if I gave you the wrong impression; the idea was to highlight our area of focus as well as the people we want to work with through the witness. I wasn't suggesting that we were going to fold you into the project without your permission; that would be extremely inconsiderate. We're also not a veteran project, per se. Again, the intent of mentioning this was that I want to use whatever resource I have available to help us out with what we're doing. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80