Sort:  

Woohh really I actually earned being a witness? Let's celebrate my friend :).
That's all goes back to Steem Power to curate the steemian articles.

Seriously, I paid more with my servers. I probably stop running these witness servers, buy more Steem, then power up to curate. In this way, ROI is much better.

The Witness 20 limits needs to change to 100 or 500. Spread the earnings to help out other witness running these expensive servers and better stable network.

Excellent reporting by the way @quochuy

Thanks @yehey.
Backup witnesses are earning way too low that's for sure. Earnings should increase at least for the top 100 or top 80. But you should be able to make small profit if you choose a cheaper server. When I was around #110, I still managed to make profit (when counting only the witness server) because my server costed me only USD25/month it's now a bit more because I needed to get another one with more disk space.

Hi, @quochuy!

You just got a 1.18% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85