Sort:  

Thanks, it was only one add on; I just removed it and it seems ok for now. I'll enable it later. The home internet is down and I am using my mobile data.

Oh btw, can I ask you something. Do you use a mobile app for Steemit? I've been contemplating whether I should or not, if it is safe. I've heard of Zappl and one other (forgot the name). What is your take on it and which is best to use? I did download then uninstalled Zappl in the past, because I didn't like the idea of being logged on all the time or having to put in my long password in each time to log in.

Oh btw, I forgot to say that I hope you'll feel better soon. Sorry for throwing all these questions at you while you are unwell.

No worries. It’s been up and down today. Took a day off. I don’t use any mobile apps cuz I have not found one I was pleased with. So I’m juggling between Steemit.com and Busy.org when I need that vote power slider.

This is the second time I've heard of busy.org
Is it the same as the normal steemit.com but with extra features?

steemit.com is just a user (web) interface to the Steem blockchain. You can think of the blockchain as a database and steemit.com as the frontend. Busy.org is just another frontend that reads the same database. There are many like this: utopian.io, yehey.org, fundition.io etc...

I've explained a little bit more in a previous witness update post:
https://steemit.com/budgets/@quochuy/witness-update-2018-03-30-server-upgrade

Thanks @quochuy
I'll be checking them out; thanks for explaining

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69