Sort:  

Full steem ahead.
You're hard core, I love it :)
Peace.

Thanks for your support

Hey, Huy you have my vote, and i wish you all the best.
37ca3875aacac684f829426a2ce8c286bc5df14ac6032c00f80c0b6141f8a426.jpg

😃
Thank you!

Your cause is admirable and inspiring. I've never voted for witnesses because I didn't really understand what they were. Now I understand. I'm voting for you and resteeming this post.

If you now understand what a witness it then my mission is accomplished 😊 it is one of the least understood concept of the platform. A lot of people use Steemit and benefit from it without knowing how it works. We need more people to support more witnesses as this will make the platform more stable and less robust against attack.

By the way, I gave you another share couple of weeks ago 😉

I wanted to check what would be the impact of an extra share: not much.

I think our shares will increase in value some day

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 3 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 26 SBD worth and should receive 107 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Thanks for being a witness! And for sharing some insight into the process, super interesting!

Thank you. Sorry I missed this message last time.

hi @quochuy, may I have your discord channel for further discussion?

You can count on my support. Well done, sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.48
ETH 3294.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.50