Sort:  

Wow, you do your stuff well man lol.
I know very little about the witness thing myself, and as such have so far only used 4 of my votes, I am going to look further into your recommendations :)
Peace.

Cheers mate.
My commute to work takes about 1h45 each way door-to-door so I have time to read about how Steemit works and I will try to share this back to on my blog as quite a few popular tutorials are old and outdated. The concepts are still valid but some numbers are wrong as I sometimes discover the hard way, such as the memory requirement of a server to run a Witness.

So until you know more about the witness thing, you can set me as your proxy on https://steemit.com/~witnesses or one of the big boys such as @jerrybanfield or @teamsteem. The nice thing is both the proxy and witness votes can be changed at any time. And check out this tutorial by @someguy123 Seriously, what is a STEEM witness? Why should I care? How do I become one? (Answer)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37