Proctologic Witness Update - 2017/06/05steemCreated with Sketch.

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1172.JPG

Very important Update: Now that @abit autoflags do not upvote anyone with more then 800M VESTS or around 384,000 Steem Power before HF19 is live or when he removes the bot.

Type proctologic at the bottom of the page and then click vote. (https://steemit.com/~witnesses)

Long time since i updated my witness post but now im prepared and have HF19 v0.19.0rc2 up and running.

I will continue my work with precompiled steemd versions and recruiting new users from Sweden.
We have around 100k active altcoin traders that possible can join Steemit so will do everything i can to get them interested.

Looking forward to see the new HF19 go live with balanced reward-system so whale-wars stops because its not fun when great posts get flagged.

I will also try to compile steemd to android if possible so in the end it will run on anything.

Like i said before : When it comes to voting for witnesses, there is really only one choice - me!

Shoutout to my old friend @officialfuzzy @fuzzyvest over at @beyondbitcoin that introduced me to Steemit and made all this happen.

Link to my previous posts : https://steemdb.com/@proctologic/posts

Please follow/upvote/resteem and approve my witness

Type proctologic at the bottom of the page and then click vote.
(https://steemit.com/~witnesses)

https://discord.gg/cqQRBpv

crianca_cantando_microfone20692.jpg


http://steemspeak.com/


Every user referred with this link will get $20 to use the Vultr so you can run this 4 months for free

My witness Server
HP-ProLiant-DL360-G6
Dual Xeon Quadcore 3GHZ
32GB DDR3 ECC RAM
768GB 10K SAS drives RAID5
Stable 100/100Mbit connection

Shoutout to all great people that have helped me get this far.
@officialfuzzy @fyrstikken @klye @creationlayer @sykochica @poeticsnake @chitty
@linouxis9 @kingscrown @pharesim @xeroc @ash @krnel
@contentjunkie @natebrune @picokernel @noganoo
When it comes to voting for witnesses, there is really only one choice - me!
Type proctologic at the bottom of the page and then click vote. (https://steemit.com/~witnesses)
cli_wallet
vote_for_witness YOURACCOUNT proctologic true true

Sort:  

Like most other witnesses your claim to be standout is not backed up by what makes you stand out.

Heja sverige!

Heja Sverige

Thank you for sharing! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

where I can find more info about HF19? I am very curious to read it!

Yep mate I found it thanks a lot

thank you. I follow you

Thanks for upvoting, upvoted back!

You have my vote for witness! Hopefully that'll mean more in the near future. :)

thanks , in the future, maybe can get some trading volume data in your countr?
i want to collect data for trading volume in each country and posting it

Very great man ,uo

following you and voted for your witness

Phew, thanks for leaving out the whole ball-gag thing this time.

I was really looking forward to it.

followed and upvoted so thanx

Just supported your witness with my vests! I like your independence.

Thank you sir. you will be rewarded

yeah that was not very popular so now im just focusing on beeing the best witness ever

Hahahaha! I second that!

@teamsteem please approve my witness as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86