Announcing @pouyan's Witness CampaignsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

I would like to ask for your witness votes

begging.jpg

Three weeks ago I started my new journey here. Since then I've been enjoying a lot with submitting new stories, sharing my photos and reading your amazing posts. I'm so fortunate to find you here.
As a result I decided to be a Steem Witness in order to make our community stronger.

What is Steem Witness?

You can find full desctiption here, but the summary is as below:
A witness is any full node that processes and validates blocks. It is “witnessing” the real time blockchain. This is a necessary prerequisite to produce blocks.

Why vote for me?

Goodness is about character - integrity, honesty, kindness, generosity, moral courage, and the upvote (1). More than anything else, it is about how we treat other people.

Dennis Prager

If you help me I help you. You will be in my high priority list and will spend my Steem Power to support you. We can make our community stronger by supporting each other.

How to vote for me?

  1. Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses
  2. Go down the page and type my name pouyan in the vote box and click the button:

cc1.PNG

Who is @pouyan?

DSC01668.JPG

I am father of an amazing daughter, a photographer, an engineer, a software developer, a marathoner, a climber, a musician, a traveler, a director of a company, a M.S. holder, ... and a good man :)
I've traveled to more than 15 countries around the world in 4 continents. I climbed Kilimanjaro, Everest Base Camp, and so many other mountains around the world. I finished NY Marathon, LA Marathon and many other half marathons.
I am a passionate, driven, and perseverance person who doesn't believe in failure! YES, failure is not an option, neither for me nor for you.

How to contact me?

Please contact me through steemit.chat. My username is @pouyan and don't hesitate to ask me any question.

Thank you for reading, voting and supporting my campaign! My journey has just begun. Please vote for my witness. Each vote counts.


(1): Altered from like to upvote

Sort:  

I thank @jerrybanfield for his course and for helping me to be a witness.

I did vote for your witness, good luck :)

I sent a vote your way, I've really enjoyed all your posts and dedication to the platform since you created an account. Best of luck!

Thanks a lot for that. I am very happy to be your friend here. I truly appreciate that.

Likewise. :) Looking forward to your next post!

برادر انجام شد
کاردت درسته

ممنون برادر. ولی فکر کنم اشتباهی پاک کردی. اولش تایید کردی و بعدش به نظر می آد دوباره تاییدیه را اشتباهی پاک کردی.
یه نگاه بنداز واقعا ممنون و سپاس

Capture.PNG

سلام رفیق
به ای دی تل من پیام بده کارتون دارم
@us077

Where am I here?

Witness voted. Following too :) Best of Luck, bro.

Bitshares is the Future.
Check out my [Bitshares Billion Dollar Idea]0https://steemit.com/bitshares/@thomasaquinasftw/my-billion-dollar-idea-part-2-wage-coin-and-bitshares-contest()

Thanks a lot

Hi, I gave you my vote. I also just started a witness for the community about 2 weeks ago.. Good Luck and great job!!!

What are you node specs?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80