You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: gtg witness log

in #witness-category5 years ago (edited)

Alright! @gtg...

Only for this post, I'm gonna vote for your witness right away!!

No matter how grey a fellow gandalf may be and that he's not as cranky, funny & pink as myself. :)

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!!

Sort:  

My pleasure mate. :)

And now, let me throw a message to one of my 'sponsors' for a second. };)

@coininstant

You definitely can't READ eh MOFO?

This will be my last warning firealien fruity loops. Click on the damn green text above and READ the damn shit. Or click on the more verbose image below. I don't care. ¡Get Your Shit Together ASAP! 'Bro'.

Cranky Gandalf

Thank You!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45