Some piston scripts (for witnesses)

in #witness-category7 years ago

Whilest going through the my workspace/steem directory I realized I didn't put a few of my scripts on github, so I created a steem tools repository. For now there's only the witness backup and price feed scripts. They won't really be useful for anyone, as all the witnesses have their own running already, but that's no reason to not publish them. My voting bot will follow soon, I made a few additions that are still being tested.

And keep your eyes open for the latest project I'm working on, should be finished next week I hope :)

Sort:  

Just checked the github just now ... can't await the addition of your voting bot. Thanks @pharesim :)

Whenever I hear the word witness this guy from the 12 monkeys series come to mind

Thats awesome! Thx

Wanted to swing by and personally thank you for the upvote on my last post, total bump up and appreciated. Decided to follow you after reading this post of yours. See your busy deVing it up for us here so I decided to keep tabs and see what you come up with next. Thanks again...all the best!!

I like this post, please mr. @pharesim follow me.
If you follow me, I will be very grateful to you. :) @ichsan

resteem and upvote for your post....

Thanks, dude. You're awesome.

thanks bro. upvote for your page!

@pharesim, how come you don't check out non-techy posts?😢.....so i made this for you to check out for me - How Relevant is your Digital Avatar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82