Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your reply. Can you help me on how to contribute to the community more? Do you have any document? Any instruction?

There are some introductions here and there but nothing I have to hand, sorry. What I do is read and comment on other people's post which are related to issues on the platform and engage in the conversation for solutions. I also make tools and make them freely available. I run a witness node and a seed which contributes in some small way to the platform by validating a few blocks here and there.

My number one piece of advice is to engage with the voting public :) Also, don't copy my example and rage quit the whole platform for more than a day or two, because people forget you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66619.84
ETH 3497.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71