You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @BayAreaCoins for Witness 2017! Sponsored by FreeBitcoins.com. Assisted by @KLYE!

in #witness-category7 years ago

Tried to vote but got some weird bug (Firefox on Ubuntu). Your name briefly pops up and disappear after ~1 second, followed by: "Account name BayAreaCoins is invalid".
Anyhow, upvoted and resteemed. Good luck BAC

Sort:  

Try typing it in lower case. bayareacoins

I don't get... I'm not on your 'votes received' list, but am on History tab, both as approved and unapproved (just as 6 others users).

I have an upvote button by your name marked blue:
http://imgur.com/a/j1Zsk

The voting is rigged!!! ;P

Anyhow, I tried.

@KLYE what do you think of this?

It maybe due to steemdb.com lagging. I'm going to put off my next payment for 24 hours to make sure we get everyone's vote <3

@pepe7777 you're on the list now! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31