You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GuiltyParties Witness Discussion

in #witness-category6 years ago

hi @guiltyparties - I am too busy learning to be a witness on steemit to even consider EOS. You are soooo right, you need to know everything and as a non coder, well its so hard to compete.

I am aware of a few witnesses that seem to have a keen interest in EOS and yes I have found the same as you, they are promoting EOS on steemit. There is nothing to say they can't - that's the freedom of Steemit. But I share your concern...where will they be when and if Dan does release a new 'steemit' and where will that leave steemit?

Sort:  

You and I both @paulag!

I'm still learning and learning here 😅

I have yet to see witnesses showing interest in EOS, I know the ones i followed have posted nothing on EOS, i guess I have to check every witnesses blogs to catch up on news, but I'd rather spend my time checking up my logs 😁

Some of the top witnesses aren't coders or anything close and what you offer is unique.

The prime thing I don't want to see is top STEEM witnesses or anyone who built their reputation off STEEM to shill, once again on STEEM, for a competing project once it's made on top of EOS. These individuals were of no consequence prior (unlike yourself, for example, who came here already established) and STEEM made them what they are. Once there's a defined vision on how to reciprocally support STEEM via EOS projects that can change.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65