You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Package Report #1: Received a Package in the Mail From @papa-pepper!

Nice post @theprophet0!

Glad to see that all arrived well, and that shirt looks great on you!

Also, by putting "STEEMIT.COM PAPA-PEPPER" on the back of it, anyone following you down the sidewalk now has the oppoertunity to follow me on steemit.

NICE WORK!

Sort:  

Haha! Thanks man! And, yes you got that right! Great way to advertise! ;)

LOL!!!! Your sense of humour is always witty I see, great stuff

Exactly what are you incinerating?

(I smell smoke)

Wow!!! LOL!!!! I love it. Oh and BTW I decided to take this worship song we shared and discussed and put it up as my first Jesus related post, in the hopes it helps someone. I am tired, hoping it makes a difference for someone needing it. Any place you can share it with all your wisdom, would be likely good. Nite my friend.

https://steemit.com/christianity/@barrydutton/short-form-post-1-of-my-favourite-all-time-worship-songs-by-kim-walker-and-jesus-culture-powerful-modern-praise-worship-oh-how

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31