You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plans for our new "Steem-Bounty" Witness

in #witness-category6 years ago

Dear @

I believe its good people and you've got the high concern of the poor like us. I like your post and it's not easy. I apologize if I have commented differently with your post, I believe you do understand and I believe your kindness.

I need your help, my life was in debt lilit. May I know, where should I ask for help. I don't have a job in the country and to this day I have no costs to get married.

Sorry my impudence, kan has pitted the unfortunate fate of me in your post

If you are willing to pay a visit to my blog lah, with all due respect I thank you.

Save poor countries

Save humanity and the future of the children.

Screenshot_2018-02-28-13-10-25.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73