You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Thread: jesta

in #witness-category8 years ago

I always use a steemstats. Thank you.
I questions about Reputation.
Looking at my Repuration in steemd.com has become negative.
However, Reputation are displayed in steemit is "5".
It was not a negative until yesterday night. And, Down Vote It is not.
Please let me know if you know something.

Sort:  

I think steemd still uses the old calculation for reputation. I'd trust what's here on steemit.com :)

Thank you for reply.
Please tell me that if you know how to calculate the Reputation?
Or, Please tell me that if you know the reason why my Reputation 5?

I honestly don't know yet, I haven't worked with that number before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81