You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ura-soul Witness Application

Excellent post @ura-soul! Very informative. I am quite impressed with how thorough you were for this explanation because it helps new users like myself to become familiar with the behind-the-scenes operations of this new blockchain-based social media platform. I believe in you and have submitted my vote for you as a Witness.

Your background story is also honorable! You started at such a young age, and it's cool to see how your mother influenced you with her own work! The fact that she worked on the Sydney Opera House roofing is mindblowing — I have always admired its structure and its mathematical precision with Sacred Geometry!

I too find it intriguing that you've explored music & sound engineering on your journey as well! I am an independent music artist, and it's a passion of mine to communicate through my artistry. I venture off into topics both playful & serious, lyrically crafting a story of introspection, duality and balance.

Lastly, I want to also express that your replies to @teamsteem & @kafkanarchy84 were very informative and expounded upon some much needed insights! Thanks again, and I wish you all the best on your journey to becoming a Steem Witness and with your own personal endeavors with Ureka.org!

Peace & Blessings,
Mr. Wildenfree
W+F-GIF-90.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for your support and your kind words. :)

We visited the opera house once and I remember it has amazing acoustic properties in there - so it's more than just a pretty shape, for sure.

Your approach to music sounds great to me - music is really all about balance and it's really exciting to me to hear and feel carefully balanced music. Have you uploaded any of your tracks to @dsound?

Thanks for being you! ;)

You're welcome and I appreciate you! Yes I've been steadily uploading my debut album to @dsound about one song every day or so. The posts are shared on my steemit blog and include the lyrics plus a bit of the context for the album! This particular album titled "The WILD" is a depiction of one side of that duality, and as I move forward I will be exploring other trains of thought and how it all integrates together — so i'm excited about the process to say the least!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48