You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Category #1. The "SteemGigs Witness" Aims At World Adjustment. There Is Nothing Like "Developing Nations".

heaeing your words made me inspire for everything here in steemit sir. from the day I've started here and following your projects have it as my priority. Specially your project about @steemgigs helped many person become sufficient in their journey her on steemit. We love you sir and we will support you as long as we can. Hearing your words about your mother let me feels the worth of having a mother who is their always to support us. Condolence though its hard to accept the lost of the very special person of yours. I know you are strong enough to face everything just keep on spreading your kindness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50