What i Get if i Vote For Witness , Why i Should Care ?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys ,

I have seen a lot of steemains talk about steem witness but most steemains don't know about witness or still confused as to what a witness is .

I thought it would be useful for the newbies if anyone provide a little more explanation on what witness do. why we should care and what we get if we vote for someone .

Now , i have 30 vote , if you know  anyone worth my vote or votes of  steemains who read this post . please just tag him in Comments .

If you like my post please follow me and check aout my blog  @mokh-tar  - hope you enjoy -

Sort:  

thanks for spending your time to descrive this mokhtar.

WooHoo!!!

Upvoted by @ghayas on behalf of @Tpot thanks to @mokh-tar for being a community member.

128.png

Please keep visiting our discord server.

@mokh-tar my friend, you can check out some of the recent posts done by @lexiconical , he has a beautiful series that introduces the different witnesses.

Thanks for the info. I also don't know what's up with the witnesses and voting for them. I need to check this out. :) I went to see it and that person doesn't exist. Perhaps a different account name?

sorry had mistyped his name, corrected it now :)
You're welcome

Cool deal. Wowie. I'll have to read through 49 of them? Yikes! I better get started... ;)

hahaha, enjoy

keep going :)

i woted for a couple of witnesses which i know a bit - i saw what they do for steemit... but i don't know too many of them them yet so i still have votes to spend

haha i still have 30 vote

I recognised many of the names on the list from posts of theirs I had read on steemit already, so I voted for the ones I always knew produced high quality and high payout posts - just assuming they were upto the job!

Thanks so much for that @c0ff33a!
I really appreciate it!

I am glad you posted this, which prompted @mcfarhat to tell us about @lexiconical's "Meet the Witnesses" series! It is great to see information being shared in such a manner! Awesome! 😊 #steemitbloggers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78