Witness modprobe

in #witness-category8 years ago

This is Nathan, declaring my intent to witness on the Steem blockchain network. I am a witness on the Bitshares network (delegated-proof-of-steak). I was a core Bitshares developer, and worked closely with Dan Larimer to architect the Graphene blockchain framework which now powers the Steem blockchain. I'm proud to see my work being used in what I think is a truly innovative and powerful blockchain application. I'd like to help keep Steem running reliably and securely by running a witness node (and I'd also like to get paid for it! Haha).

Thanks for your support! Keep innovating! Full steem ahead. :)

Sort:  

Don't see you on the witness list - did you become vegetarian? ;-)

Hahaha nope. I was a witness for a while, but I decided to step down since I didn't have time to do a good job of it. I may campaign again in the future, but right now I want to focus on other things. :)

Gotcha - thanks for helping out on Graphene - let me know if you're campaigning again ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43