Sort:  

Intel lists it as 4 processors but it's a single chip with 4 cores 8 threads.

You know saying, 4 processors is a completely different thing from saying 4 physical cores and 8 threads. Anyways, I'm interested, can you "scale" your ram?(add more in the future)

Sorry but I got that straight from Intel's description.

Yea it can be easily upgraded to 32gig. I planned to do it and this system too at some point just didn't have the funds when I built it. Figure it was better to put more in a good MB and CPU than memory. Lot easier to upgrade the memory.

Ok , I was just asking that, since cpu power isn't really to important for Steem, but ram is, as a witness you should be able to "scale with the system". I was asking that just to make sure that I'm voting for a good witness! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83