You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the @gridcoin.science Witness - STEM on STEEM

Amazing work and as always a very clear and engaging peace to read, even by someone who doesn't have all the skills and information you do. Thanks for making it understandable, and thanks for your hard work!

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words @minersean. I see you have very recently started contributing Dutch translations to Utopian.io - great work! I hope to see even more content from you on the platform in future.

I did! I'm just waiting for the work load for you moderators to go down a bit before I start more work, I can see that there's a lot of contributions you still have to look at haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84