You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness/SirCork News Update - Slipped from 102 back to 103. Meanwhile, Dead Witnesses Block The Chain.

Great post and information, thanks! :)

WOW! - I can't believe I had several red witnesses, I only just finished voted for them a few days ago, and been on Steemit a couple of weeks!! So keeping that up to date seems like a lot of work, so guess what - you're my proxy!!

Congratulations on your Pal Mod, you're certainly enthusiastic and persistent to get new people on there, so very well deserved! I'm sure will meet up there at the same time soon!

Thanks for all your hard work and all the other witnesses too. :)

Sort:  

I've got your back. I won't let you down! Scout's honor! :) Thanks for your trust!

You're welcome! Thanks for all your hard work! :)

It's what I am called to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58