You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do we have the best witnesses? Questions for the witnesses.

in #witness-category6 years ago

I did not mean it like an attack @blocktrades, it it came across like that I do apologize. I'm simply stating that they are not discussed in public, on a post like this and as much as I understand the need for a private slack channel to iron details out, the smaller witnesses and the public are left scratching our head in ignorance.

So I will clarify, not an attack in the slightest, simply an observation. I know @asbear is a newer witness, and as such he is both trying to get his name out there (which I appreciate) and also attempting to understand the dynamics at play.

That is all...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64