You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See Just How Massive An #introduceyourself Post Can Turn Out. (Kindly Share To Newbies That You Know) etc

I joined steemit, more than a month ago.
i accidentally joined steemit after reading an article about how to make money in posting, yes, no one invited me to join steemit. on my first day i definitely have no Idea what to do and what to post, so my first posts ended up on copying on other site and cheeta was the only one who voted and comented on my post.
and It takes me a week to make a short introducemyself post.
but thank you @surpassinggoogle for your #untalented contest "who am I" this contest gives me a chance to introduce myself much deeper.

Sort:  

You are welcome. I am glad you got helped eventually. Stay awesome. I found steemit through organic surfing too

for sure sir, your #untalented concept will run for a long time, and many people can help by your contests especially the newbies.
godbless your sir and stay awesome on surpassing google. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49