[Witness Update] Witness Server Upgraded - 2017-10-26

KP-Witness.jpg

Hello, my friends.
Thanks for Following and Reading This Post.

I upgraded Witness Node Running Server and Current Server is better:

8 Dedicated X86 64bit Cores
32GB memory
250GB Direct SSD
800Mbit/s Unmetered (Tested)


Thanks For Your Witness Votes, now my stats in Witnesses List:
I'm in the position #91 with 0 missed Blocks.

Screenshot_4.png

Thanks to @drakos for Witness List tool.


Important:

Vote at Least for One witness. it is important for Steem community to have updated and helpful witnesses in the top of list.
They will decide about the future of Steem.

Don't know what's the witness? Check it:
Seriously, what is a STEEM witness? by @someguy123


SteemAuto:

A few Days Ago, We launched beta version of https://Steemauto.com
you can Find more information in this link


Inprogress:

Currently I'm working on a New Bot for witness-blocks channel of steemit.chat.
It will have some new features and will be more stable.

Also, I'm working to add New features to steemauto.
give it a Try and Share your suggestions in the Comments.


If you think I can be helpful for steem community or if you like my posts, please vote me as a witness. Thanks.

1- open https://steemit.com/~witnesses
2- scroll down.
3- type mahdiyari and once click on the vote button.
Only once!!! don't click on blue button after voting. it will unvote.

Screenshot_3.png


First Image Source: www.katyperry.com

witness.gif

Regards,
2017-10-26

Sort:  

It's really good to know you're contributing to the community and coming up with updates.

thank you! your apps are awesome

Thanks for the updates. I will join steemauto in no time to check it out.

please dear upvote me.....i liked ur post.....hope you like mine....

Thanks for yours great support for all Steemit community @mahdiyari

Great picture and amazing post thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22