Sort:  

Unfortunately, I still really am not getting through on this platform :( Besides Jerry's attention, I did not get all that much support for this idea.. and Jerry only looked because I linked the post in one of his comments! So my upvotes are limited to.. well.. his mostly. In fact the total number of views is a mere 25 on that post...

So any kind of increased traction will probably require another attempt. I guess Jerry should be doing that, since he has the most exposure and probably gets the most result. AFAIK he sent Binance a mail with a request, but it may not be enough: Binance requires a core developer to contact them it says on their website. Let's hope for the best!

I just put this comment link and your idea into my "things to mention to Jerry if he needs an article / something to help with". Time permitting, maybe I can help push this forward later.

Oh, yes, please do! Binance is the place to be these days anyway, Bittrex is losing ground!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56