Sort:  

Oh, I guess I missed that detail, I only jumped to the actual parts about some of the witnesses in those posts. Why didn't YOU write those posts instead of him? So he took your words and posted them with your permission?

"Oh, I guess I missed that detail,"

I wonder how many other people did that too =( I didn't get many new followers.

"Why didn't YOU write those posts instead of him? So he took your words and posted them with your permission?"

Yes, and we split the rewards evenly. I am also going to remaster them and post in them in an updated, correct sequence on my blog later. I saw it as a great opportunity to get a bunch of posts pre-written that I can post later, and help Jerry in a mutually beneficial way.

I edited my text, check it and tell me if it's acceptable 🙂

Looks good to me, matey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44