You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚠️ Rip-Off Alert ⚠️ @jerrybanfield Is At It Again To Rip People Off

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

"he's capitalizing on that to swindle them."

You are assuming intent. He could've just done something rather ignorant.

Does the prosecution have evidence to offer?

Sort:  

He 'capitalized' on the fact that top 20 witnesses 'make money', so he could sell his $180 courses, and he pushed on that a lot in the past, in posts and youtube videos. I see he was trying the exact same thing here, but he got caught very early this time, and I felt it must be stopped.

I can't argue that this was also a dumb plan. Maybe it was malicious. I can't really speak to that one.

I think it's a different situation however.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45