You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: good-karma witness update - 29th October, 2016

in #witness-category8 years ago

I have used the eSteem on my mobile quite a bit, the features I like the most is the "Save Post for Later" and of course the image uploader.

It is a clunky app at sometimes and freezes... but overall I enjoy it... looking forward to updates and will try the desktop as well.

Sort:  

Thanks @kyusho.. yes I am aware of some issues and fixed few recently. Let me know if there is anything particular that bothers you so we can take a look in more details

Headed to Germany and Austria Tuesday for a couple of weeks, I will be on eSteem exclusively... will give it a good test run then.

By the way, how do you (if possible) eliminate a bookmark (nice feature) in the phone app?

Great...
To remove bookmark you can just open Bookmarks page and swipe left on list or you can open bookmarked post and click on bookmark icon again to un-bookmark it...

Thanks @good-karma - that is one place where my eSteem locks up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78