Are You Running a Witness But Have Not Made the Top 50 List? I Have Approx 8 Proxied Votes for 15 of You.

in #witness-category7 years ago

Time for Some New Talent!

Leave the name of your Witness in Comments



.. and tell us a little something about your setup and what you are most concerned about, or most exited about.

Let's face it ..most of the current Top 50 are absent, useless, or just straight up aholes! Get in there and shake things up!

Sort:  

I'm not a witness myself but I'd like to nominate @ausbitbank and @pcste.

Thanks for your support @nepd and thanks for your vote @kurtbeil :-)
youve just made my day. i'm now in the top 100 and moving up. wahey

Thanks @nepd .. done n done!

Ok I'll bite: @neoxian

I rent a server from someguy123 service Privex. After working through some setup trouble, my witness is very reliable now.

Excited about HF 19 with the flatter curve, interested in communities, and looking forward to many more youtubers and refugees from other sites.

Right on neo! Been following ..you should def be in our Top 50. Was curious ..is your nick a Dune reference? Loved the idea of planet iX in a galaxy purged of thinking machines.

No it's not from that. That sounds cool though.

oops... had a lil dyslexiglitch

Thanks for your vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 66992.58
ETH 3460.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.68