You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lost Top 19 Spot by Showing Support for HF17 & Falling Victim to "Old Boy" Mentality... UPDATE

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

Not at all. It wasn't an issue until smooth fell out of top 19 and the easiest way to get him back in was to skid me across the asphalt. :/

People needed an underdog story and I certainly fit the bill.. Sadly underdogs get run over by whales at the drop of a hat around here it seems. lol

And really.. Would me not have posting about finally hitting my top 19 goal changed anything? Nah.

"You build me up, you build me up
To watch me fall, and turn to dust
Is this the place, I used to love?
Can't take no more, I've had enough"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44