KLYE Witness Update - 2017 / 02 / 26

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

Hope your day or evening is going well! Apologies on the silence this week!

I've been busy as hell this week between being sick and working on prototyping some pretty groundbreaking stuff for @Thirsty as the company begins gearing up to launch the first music distribution service utilizing the STEEM Blockchain. Some really neat stuff is coming together here in regards to integrating STEEM into other services.

This Week as STEEM Witness

I don't really have much to report this week in regards to witness activity on my end. I did somehow managed to gain 2 positions on the witness rank moving from #25 to #23 in my week of silence on the network..!

Other than that just a bunch of work on @Thirsty stuff which I don't have permission to give sneak peaks of so I'll just keep it under my hat.. :) Have a good week everyone!


Vote @klye for Witness!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses


A Proud STEEMbassador of Canada

Thank you for your votes, the opportunity and support!

Sort:  

Good one you mad bastard.

Welcome to STEEM Baz!

Thanks for the update !! Was wondering what happened to you !! Lol! Keep up the great work !👍😊

No need to worry about me..! I got this.

Lots of work to do on lots of projects and goals.

Thats aweome !! I wish you all the best , and hope your feeling better ! 👍😊

Thanks for the update... you're one of the few witnesses who consistently makes a point of posting updates... so that's pretty cool!

I gave you a plug in one of my posts about witnesses I support. I also did a post telling how to vote for witnesses and how to keep an eye on your witnesses.

Hopefully, I drove a few people your way.

<3 Really appreciate your support dwinblood and what you do on our platform. It doesn't go unnoticed. :)

Kind of a second family this community. Sometimes disfunctional, but there is a bit of that in every family.

Klye! go man! u r doing good job!

Congrats on moving up a few spots and good luck with Thirsty. I have a feeling it's going to be HUGE.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.27 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 27 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97