Kennybll As Witness

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

EDIT: I decided not to be a witness right now. If I were want to be a witness, I would want to do it full time. I don't have time for that. I would want to have a dedicated witness on my list of witnesses. I will still comment and post, but not witness until another day.

Shoutouts to @timcliff for encouraging me to continue on Steemit with his upvotes and our conversations on Steemit.chat.

If you haven't already vote for your witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Thanks

Thanks so much for reading, and hopefully voting. Have a great time until I post again,
Kenny.
Hosting by imgur

Sort:  

I hope that doesn’t mean you won’t be involved still :) You seem like you have a lot to offer the platform. You definitely don’t have to be a witness in order to contribute. I did a lot of stuff and was pretty involved for more than 6 months before I decided to run a witness campaign. In a way it is a good way to do it, because then if/when you decide to run, people will know you and you will have a lot of experience and accomplishments under your belt.

Nice bro, and I get why you love Steemit, I do to! Just be warned that if you DO become a witness, it's an incredibly time absorbing job. Just try to earn the trust of fellow Steemians, and you'll be a witness in no time! (voted for you =D)

Thanks for the tips!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64