You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investing Time, Money, and Brain Power into the Steem Blockchain

Excellent @brandonfrye. I’ve been a follower of yours for a while now and it is exciting to see you branching out into other avenues to help enhance the value of our blockchain while giving back to the community. Looking forward to any apps that you end up creating...I’m sure they will be great 💪🏻

-Ken

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks @kenmelendez, I appreciate the support brother! I'm excited to finally be able to build some apps for fellow content creators to use. I wish I had taken programming more serious in college, but hey it's never too late! And now I'm super focused on it. Here's to whatever the future holds! :)

And thanks for the witness vote, Ken. That helps a lot! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.18
ETH 2600.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68