You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚨 The "Witness Situation" 🚨

Thanks for appearing in this thread, I know you have a lot on your plate man. I appreciate all you are committed to and stand for. Not only with the #youarehope foundation, the entire network and for the good of the whole.

While I feel "colluding" is definitely a strong suggestion, raw data does not lie. In any team building there may inherently be private lines of communication, however building trust, integrity and authenticity also requires transparency imho.

So I am very much anticipating only positive outcomes from your report. As we both know, friends don't have to be made to spark progress and if someone has to shine the light for change so be it. Too many lives are being effected by the stalling on transparency, steemit roadmap failures and the oligarchical hardfork approval process.

Wholeness.

Sort:  

Meritocracy > Aristocracy, and I will fight for that to the bitter end.

I'm on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38