You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Package Report #1: Received a Package in the Mail From @papa-pepper!

Thats awesome ! I have been following @papa-pepper for a long time now, he has also given me plenty of encouragement along the way! A definite two thumbs up! 🖒👍
Great post and i i also love Big Foot and Rock! Lol! I also follow you and steemsports! So keep up the great work ! STEEM ON ! That was awesome! ♨😉♨

Sort:  

I think I met you one of my first weeks here!

What a long, strange trip it's been!

Yes its been quite the roller coaster of a trip! And i never want to get off! Lol!
I cant wait till i move and plant some of your peppers in my garden! I will also
Need lots of tomatoes to make my salsa! So save me up a mixture of seeds ! Lol!
Hopefully next summer! They need to be hearty for our short season and climate
Up in the mountains! Thsanks again @papa-pepper ! Steem on! ♨🌶🌶🌶♨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31