You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revoking my witness vote for @jerrybanfield

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

CLAP.png

You have my support and I think this is a mature and correct decision to revoke your witness vote. I have been targeted by some flag bots for making a comment on that sick video and I'm still trying to figure out if it's him or some fan of his that put my account on the hit list :/ I have a bounty of 100 Steem Dollars if anyone can help identify the owner of the botnet. Anyways, great move @asbear.

Sort:  

Sorry for belates reply. I have no life as I recently moved to another team but will come back as soon as I settle there. Largely appreciate your support @kaliju

I respect you replying even if it's days later :D Proud to have people like you as our witness. May your settlement be smooth as butter! All the best out there @asbear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55