The Server Specification of SteemYY.com

in #witness-category4 years ago (edited)

The steemyy.com and account registration services are hosted on a cheap/bargin VPS provided by CloudCone, the VPS in USA in general is cheaper than e.g. the one in HongKong.

2 Cores, 1 GB RAM, 25 GB HDD is kinda quite basic in hosting a website and I am glad that for now, it serves the traffic with current scale - roughly 100+ visits per day.

However, ocassionaly, the CPU load average will be above 2 - which triggers an alarm. I also keep the specification up-to-date in the Witness Nodes page.

微信图片_20200811133039.png

微信图片_20200811133044.png

Checkout CloudCone if you are looking for bargin VPS in LA, USA


Every little helps! I hope this helps!

Steem On!~

Computing & Technology

If you like my work, please consider voting for me, thanks!
https://steemit.com/~witnesses type in justyy and click VOTE



Alternatively, you could proxy to me if you are too lazy to vote!

Also: you can vote me at the tool I made: https://steemyy.com/witness-voting/?witness=justyy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69