Showing Summary of Account Creation

in #witness-category4 years ago (edited)

Now adding a new summary table to Account Registration List page.

image.png

We can see, on the steem blockchain, the @steem account is still dominating the account creation. Maybe this is due to the fact that when you register via @steem you get temporarly Steem Power (e.g. 15 SP) delegation for a short period of time e.g. 30 days.

You can register via this tool provided by me as well. Currently, 10397 Account Tickets may be used to claim Accounts by @justyy on the Steem Blockchain.

The summary is obtained in PHP code rather than querying the SQLite database:

$arr = array();
for ($i = 0; $i < count($data); ++ $i) {
    $creator = $data[$i]['creator'];
    if (isset($arr[$creator])) {
        $arr[$creator] ++;
    } else {
        $arr[$creator] = 1;
    }                      
}
arsort($arr);

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02


Follow me for topics of Algorithms, Blockchain and Cloud.
I am @justyy - a Steem Witness
https://steemyy.com

Steem On!~
Every little helps! I hope this helps!


If you like my work, please consider voting for me or Buy Me a Coffee, thanks!
https://steemit.com/~witnesses type in justyy and click VOTE



Alternatively, you could proxy to me if you are too lazy to vote!

Also: you can vote me at the tool I made: https://steemyy.com/witness-voting/?witness=justyy

Sort:  

can you consider by adding new endpoint for getting a users last 7days main post list which are pending for payout?

Thank you. I'll think about it.

I'm starting to think my Posts are invisible... Feel free to stop by and comment...
October 3, 2020... 9.4 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65